Our Approach.

NECS believes that a healthy mind, body, and spirit, combined with education and opportunity, leads to a positive future. We have a rich track record of reaching youth by providing Life Coaching and wrap-around services that connect youth with family and community resources. Many of our youth have been exposed to “root shock,” which is defined as a traumatic stress reaction to the destruction of all or part of one’s emotional and social eco-system. Our Life Coaching and engagement model provides opportunities to restore broken connections and build bridges between youth, their families, and communities.

Our Mission.

NECS provides life coaching, counseling, and other supports so that youth and parents have the best chance possible to become successful permanent members of their families and communities.

Need Services?

Meet the Team

Mark Reeves

CEO/Executive Director 

Mark.Reeves@necservices.org 

 

Jackson Compere

CFO

Jackson.Compere@necservices.org

Suquilah Stillwell

Business Manager

Suquiliah.Stillwell@necservices.org

Leslie Awuku

Finance/Development Associate

Leslie.Awuku@necservices.org

Jennifer Gahres

Program Manager

Jennifer.Gahres@necservices.org

Bernadette Hampton-Jones

Program Director

Bernadette.Hampton-Jones@necservices.org

Jason LaPlanche

Program Manager

Jason.LaPlanche@necservices.org

Antwoine Taylor

Intake Coordinator

Antwoine.Taylor@necservices.org

Jordan Etienne

Clinical Social Worker

Jordan.Etienne@necservices.org

An’Jalique Perry

Program Assistant

Anjalique.Perry@necservices.org

Emily Doyle

Team Leader II

Emily.Doyle@necservices.org

Jared Dahlstrom

Team Leader II

Jared.Dahlstrom@necservices.org

Jesse Bensetler

Team Leader II

Jesse.Bensetler@necservices.org

India Pulido

Team Leader I

India.Pulido@necservices.org

Amos Santos

Team Leader I

Amos.Santos@necservices.org

Floyd Williams

Team Leader I

Floyd.Williams@necservices.org

Ketura Cordon

Parent Aide

Ketura.Cordon@necservices.org

Darleny Mejia

Parent Aide

Darleny.Mejia@necservices.org

Zulye Martinez

Parent Aide

Zulye.Martinez@necservices.org

Ridley Johnson

Youth Life Coach

Ridley.Johnson@necservices.org

Dinah Paulos

Youth Life Coach

Dinah.Paulos@necservices.org

Jacob Wren

Youth Life Coach

Jacob.Wren@necservices.org

Kassandra DaSilva

Youth Life Coach

Kassandra.DaSilva@necservices.org

Anita Peete

Youth Life Coach

Anita.Peete@necservices.org

Brandon Aikens

Youth Life Coach

Brandon.Aikens@necservices.org

Kristian Dodson

Youth Life Coach

Kristian.Dodson@necservices.org

Ommel Bonilla

Youth Life Coach

Ommel.Bonilla@necservices.org

Christopher Bender

Youth Life Coach

Christopher.Bender@necservices.org

Dana Johnson

Youth Life Coach

Dana.Johnson@necservices.org

Silvana Sanchez

Youth Life Coach

Silvana.Sanchez@necservices.org

Sara Barbosa

Youth Life Coach

Sara.Barbosa@necservices.org

Daniel Conceicao

Part Time Youth Life Coach

Daniel.Conceicao@necservices.org

Anthony Pitts

Part Time Youth Life Coach

Anthony.Pitts@necservices.org

Geographic Areas Presently Serving

Arlington
Cambridge
Chelsea
Malden
Boston
Dorchester
Hyde Park
Mattapan
Roxbury
Framingham
Haverhill
Lawrence
Lowell
Lynn
Salem
Braintree
Brockton
New Bedford
Weymouth
Plymouth
Worcester