Our Approach.

NECS believes that a healthy mind, body, and spirit, combined with education and opportunity, leads to a positive future. We have a rich track record of reaching youth by providing Life Coaching and wrap-around services that connect youth with family and community resources. Many of our youth have been exposed to “root shock,” which is defined as a traumatic stress reaction to the destruction of all or part of one’s emotional and social eco-system. Our Life Coaching and engagement model provides opportunities to restore broken connections and build bridges between youth, their families, and communities.

Our Mission.

NECS provides life coaching, counseling, and other supports so that youth and parents have the best chance possible to become successful permanent members of their families and communities.

Need Services?

Meet the Team

Mark Reeves

CEO/Executive Director 

Mark.Reeves@necservices.org 

 

Jackson Compere

CFO

Jackson.Compere@necservices.org

Suquilah Stillwell

Business Manager

Suquiliah.Stillwell@necservices.org

Leslie Awuku

Finance/Development Associate

Leslie.Awuku@necservices.org

Jordan Etienne

Clinical Social Worker

Jordan.Etienne@necservices.org

Bernadette Hampton-Jones

Program Director

Bernadette.Hampton-Jones@necservices.org

Danielle Dahlstrom

Clinical Manager

danielle.dahlstrom@necservices.org

Emily Doyle

Team Leader II

Emily.Doyle@necservices.org

Jared Dahlstrom

Team Leader II

Jared.Dahlstrom@necservices.org

Jesse Bensetler

Team Leader II

Jesse.Bensetler@necservices.org

India Pulido

Part Time Youth Life Coach

India.Pulido@necservices.org

Amos Santos

Team Leader I

Amos.Santos@necservices.org

Floyd Agnew

Team Leader I

Floyd.Agnew@necservices.org

Ketura Cordon

Parent Aide

Ketura.Cordon@necservices.org

Zulye Martinez

Parent Aide

Zulye.Martinez@necservices.org

Meghan Navarro

 Youth Life Coach

Meghan.Navarro@necservices.org

Ridley Johnson

Youth Life Coach

Ridley.Johnson@necservices.org

Dinah Paulos

Youth Life Coach

Dinah.Paulos@necservices.org

Jacob Wren

Youth Life Coach

Jacob.Wren@necservices.org

Nelle Thorton

Youth Life Coach

Nelle.Thorton@necservices.org

Jasmin Wilson

Youth Life Coach

Jasmin.Wilson@necservices.org

Brandon Aikens

Youth Life Coach

Brandon.Aikens@necservices.org

Kristian Dodson

Youth Life Coach

Kristian.Dodson@necservices.org

Ommel Bonilla

Youth Life Coach

Ommel.Bonilla@necservices.org

Michael Christman

Youth Life Coach

Michael.Christman@necservices.org

Dana Johnson

Youth Life Coach

Dana.Johnson@necservices.org

Silvana Sanchez

Youth Life Coach

Silvana.Sanchez@necservices.org

Shayla Biggs-Ruff

Youth Life Coach/Parent Aide

Shayla.Biggs-Ruff@necservices.org

Anthony Pitts

Part Time Youth Life Coach

Anthony.Pitts@necservices.org

Josue Theosmy

 Youth Life Coach

Josue.Theosmy@necservices.org

Keven Conteio

Youth Life Coach

Keven.Conteio@necservices.org

Emma Morehouse-Hulbert

 Youth Life Coach

Emma.Morehouse@necservices.org

Louis Martinez

Administrative Assistant

Louis.Martinez@necservices.org

Elizabeth Pimlott

 Youth Life Coach

Elizabeth.Pimlott@necservices.org

NECS Currently Serves All of Eastern MA.