Our Approach.

NECS believes that a healthy mind, body, and spirit, combined with education and opportunity, leads to a positive future. We have a rich track record of reaching youth by providing Life Coaching and wrap-around services that connect youth with family and community resources. Many of our youth have been exposed to “root shock,” which is defined as a traumatic stress reaction to the destruction of all or part of one’s emotional and social eco-system. Our Life Coaching and engagement model provides opportunities to restore broken connections and build bridges between youth, their families, and communities.

Our Mission.

NECS provides life coaching, counseling, and other supports so that youth and parents have the best chance possible to become successful permanent members of their families and communities.

Need Services?

Meet the Team

Mark Reeves

CEO/Executive Director 

Mark.Reeves@necservices.org 

 

Jackson Compere

CFO

Jackson.Compere@necservices.org 

 

Suquilah Stillwell 

Business Manager/H.R.

Suquilah.Stillwell@necservices.org 

 

Leslie Awuku

Finance and Development Associate 

Leslie.Awuku@necservices.org

 

Bernadette Hampton-Jones

Program Director

Bernadette.Hampton-Jones@necservices.org

 

Jason Laplanche 

Program Manager

Jason.Laplanche@necservices.org

 

Jennifer Gahres

Program Manager

Jennifer.Gahres@necservices.org 

 

Antwione Taylor 

Intake Coordinator

Antwione.Taylor@necservices.org 

 

An’Jalique Perry

Program Assistant 

Anjalique.Perry@necservices.org

 

Daniel Conceicao

Consultant 

Daniel.Conceicao@necservices.org

 

Anthony Pitts 

Consultant 

Anthony.Pitts@necservices.org 

 

Emily Doyle 

Team Leader /Y.S.

Emily.Doyle@necservices.org

 

Zulye Martinez 

Team Leader/P.A.

Zulye.Martinez@necservices.org 

 

Jesse Bensetler 

Team Leader /Y.S.

Jesse.Bensetler@necservices.org 

 

Ketura Cordon 

Parent Aide 

Ketura.Cordon@necservices.org

 

Darleny Mejia

Parent Aide 

Darleny.Mejia@necservices.org

 

Brandon Aikens

Youth Life Coach

Brandon.Aikens@necservices.org

 

Sara Barbosa

Youth Life Coach 

Sara.Barbosa@necservices.org

 

Christopher Bender

Youth Life Coach 

Christopher.Bender@necservices.org

 

Ommel Bonilla

Youth Life Coach

Ommel.Bonilla@necservices.org

 

Jamal Brown

Youth Life Coach 

Jamal.Brown@necservices.org

 

Keven Centeio

Youth Life Coach 

Keven.Centeio@necservices.org

 

Kassandra DaSilva

Youth Life Coach

Kassandra.DaSilva@necservices.org

 

Kristian Dodson

Youth Life Coach

Kristian.Dodson@necservices.org

 

Jordan Etienne 

Youth Life Coach 

Jordan.Etienne@necservices.org 

 

Dana Johnson 

Youth Life Coach

Dana.Johnson@necservices.org 

 

Ridley Johnson 

Youth Life Coach 

Ridley.Johnson@necservices.org 

 

Dinah Paulos 

Youth Life Coach 

Dinah.Paulos@necservices.org 

 

Anita Peete

Youth Life Coach 

Anita.Peete@necservices.org

 

India Pulido

Youth Life Coach 

India.Pulido@necservices.org

 

Silvana Sanchez

Youth Life Coach

Silvana.Sanchez@necservices.org

 

Amos Santos

Youth Life Coach 

Amos.Santos@necservices.org 

 

Floyd Williams

Youth Life Coach 

Floyd.Agnew@necservices.org 

 

Jacob Wren 

Youth Life Coach 

Jacob.Wren@necservices.org 

 

 

 

 

Geographic Areas Presently Serving

Arlington
Cambridge
Chelsea
Malden
Boston
Dorchester
Hyde Park
Mattapan
Roxbury
Framingham
Haverhill
Lawrence
Lowell
Lynn
Salem
Braintree
Brockton
New Bedford
Weymouth
Plymouth
Worchester